Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flores Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flores Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joann 13 days ago

#5 Beef or Chicken Fajita Taco

My favorite. Beef Fajitas are tender and plenty to eat.

Mary 18 days ago

Mexican Power Bowl

The chicken on this dish is delicious. A great meal!

Kristen 23 days ago

Jose's Pollo

Jose's Pollo was delicious! The service was perfect and we can't wait to come back!

Ray 23 days ago

Taco Salad

Shredded chicken taco salad using house salsa as the dressing. My wife and I both had one and they were delicious. Her house margarita was also excellent. Definently a redo meal.

Mandystauffer 23 days ago

Crispy Taco Plate

Crispy tacos are delicious. Got the chicken, was tender and good amount of meat. Tacos did get soggy from chicken. Taco shell tasted like corn and surprisingly added much flavor to taco.

Otter9141 24 days ago

Enchilada Poblano

Most excellent. Service is always great. Food is awesome. Doing a great job with the social distancing. Love Flores

Rebeccagalindo 25 days ago

#4 Two Chicken Enchiladas

Great enchiladas Verdes. We love them❤️

Kari 26 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Chicken fingers and a sprite love that I am upsessed with this place

Leticia 27 days ago

Ganzo's Plate

OMG, love the enchiladas & my hubby thinks the taco meat is the best. PLUS QUESO CHIP!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

Mounst3573 28 days ago

Beef or Chicken Fajitas

Ordered fajitas for a family gathering. Meat was good and all the sides that went along with it.

Davegrasseltex 29 days ago

Quesadillas

I really like this place for the exceptional food. Everything is really tasty. Yesterday there was some kind of a glitch in my order and Angel took care of everything right away. It always a treat to go out and have their incredible service and awesome food!

Kidmartinek about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

Flores has the best cheeseburger. It's got that homemade sweet roll bun and melted shredded cheese.

Redynstom about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Great service and food

Tsilguero about 1 month ago

The Twin's Plate

Lite and delicious! Great queso as well. Service was awesome!

Morganrichfarmer about 1 month ago

Chicken Or Veggie Fajitas

Not safe for allergy families. Asked about ingredients my son is allergic to and was lied to.

Hai about 1 month ago

Maggie's Plate

Consistently good

Jptdreamer about 1 month ago

Enchilada

Love love love their queso enchiladas. Always on pointtttt

Sarah about 1 month ago

Chocolate Lava Cake

👍. Wait staff rolling silverware sitting close together at table wearing NO masks. Not safe. Please address this.

Jose about 1 month ago

Beef Fajitas

Mint 👌🏼

Warren about 1 month ago

Bean And Cheese Nachos

Bean and cheese nachos are spot on! Love the food, drinks and staff! Great place!

Bzebrze 18 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Flores has always been a good, reliable and reasonable fixture in Lakeway, especially and even through the Wuhan, always fresh tortillas, thank you.

Ryanaggie2005 23 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Great service and delicious beef fajitas!

Saul 23 days ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

This was great and delicious but if your choseing this let me yst say,its realy big.Like DUMB big.

Lisaco 23 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Excellent! Savory. Its been so long.....!

Jeremy 24 days ago

Chimichangas

Amazing Chimi!

Voice 24 days ago

Chimichangas

Thank you Florez, very cool

Pmpicasio 25 days ago

Bean And Cheese Nachos

😋 Deliscious

Pauldeecee1 26 days ago

Maggie's Plate

Food is great. Service is excellent. I have been coming here since Flores opened this location. Rae and Jillion have always been great. Mario as well-he is managing a new location now.

Spencer 27 days ago

Chimichangas

I could never pass up a Chimi!

Tntcauley 28 days ago

Lito's Plate

Everything that I have tried is always fresh and delicious. Along with your specialty Margs and service. Love how you have transformed the Lakeway location. 5 stars for sure!!!

Patti about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado

This dish is FANTASTIC! I love the avocado, shredded chicken, with the creamy Jalapeno sauce - truly heavenly!!

Ethel2 about 1 month ago

Maria's Plate

F ull of flavor L ots of food to eat O nce a week we eat there R really great service E njoy their enchiladas S ave some to go for another meal

Jessi about 1 month ago

Carne Asada*

One of my all time favorites! Super tender and flavorful EVERYTIME!

Robin about 1 month ago

Camarones A La Parilla*

Delicious

Granmadd about 1 month ago

#5 Beef or Chicken Fajita Taco

Great peach margaritas, lunch was delicious and service was friendly and efficient.

Sac900 about 1 month ago

The Twin's Plate

I absolutely love this platter. It has a little bit of cheese enchilada decadence and a whole lot of fresh salad. The plate starts off with some of the best guacamole on a crisp bed of lettuce you'll ever taste. I order the chalupa topped with re-fried beans.

Barbara about 1 month ago

Beef Fajitas

Fabulous! So tasty I couldn't stop eating ! Going to start my diet tomorrow!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado

👏

Danny about 1 month ago

Enchiladas - Three Enchiladas

Heaven....pure heaven!

Beauwalker23 about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Been going to Flores for years, the Riano it's still in the rotation. Our family's South Austin staple!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA