Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flores Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flores Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Napmayorga about 6 hours ago

#1 Two Cheese Enchiladas

Had cheese enchiladas with Tex Mex sauce; very tasty, as were the refried beans and rice. I think their fresh salsa is top notch! Would rate this one of the better Mexican restaurants in town.

Tmh0705 8 days ago

Carne Asada*

Best Mexican around! Kids and adults love Flores! great price great quality

Mackabus 8 days ago

Fajitas

We love the Mixed Fajitas for Two! So tasty and an excellent value for all that you get. The home made tortillas (both flour and corn) are delicious and set off all the fresh ingredients. It's hard not to order EVERY time we visit or order online.

Gabeandrewcantu 9 days ago

Maggie's Plate

My girlfriend come here all the time for the amazing queso and food!! Great drinks, service, and atmosphere!!!

Frivera7241 11 days ago

Menudo

Bar far, the best menudo in Austin! It's everything you expect and more!! You won't be disappointed!

Kaycrawford68 13 days ago

Fish Tacos

I love everything about Flores! The grilled fish tacos have become one of my favorite dishes. They are always tasty and juicy. My friends love the chipotle sauce, which is very good but a little spicy, I go for ranch. The black beans are the best I've ever had and I try to replicate them at home but I just can't get their flavor. I miss hanging at the bar and chatting with the regulars and bartenders over a delicious la Flore on the rocks. Hopefully we'll get to do that again soon.

Julie 15 days ago

Beef Fajitas

YUMMY....Had these with a side of cilantro and lime. Play came out with onions and bell pepper sizzling it was fabulous. Right amount of cheese and beans guacamole, just can't say enough about this. We will definitely be back.

Angie 15 days ago

Fountain of Youth

Light and refreshing, perfect for brunch!

Bzebrze 23 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Flores has always been a good, reliable and reasonable fixture in Lakeway, especially and even through the Wuhan, always fresh tortillas, thank you.

Ryanaggie2005 28 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Great service and delicious beef fajitas!

Saul 28 days ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

This was great and delicious but if your choseing this let me yst say,its realy big.Like DUMB big.

Lisaco 29 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Excellent! Savory. Its been so long.....!

Jeremy 29 days ago

Chimichangas

Amazing Chimi!

Voice 29 days ago

Chimichangas

Thank you Florez, very cool

Pmpicasio about 1 month ago

Bean And Cheese Nachos

😋 Deliscious

Pauldeecee1 about 1 month ago

Maggie's Plate

Food is great. Service is excellent. I have been coming here since Flores opened this location. Rae and Jillion have always been great. Mario as well-he is managing a new location now.

Spencer about 1 month ago

Chimichangas

I could never pass up a Chimi!

Tntcauley about 1 month ago

Lito's Plate

Everything that I have tried is always fresh and delicious. Along with your specialty Margs and service. Love how you have transformed the Lakeway location. 5 stars for sure!!!

Patti about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado

This dish is FANTASTIC! I love the avocado, shredded chicken, with the creamy Jalapeno sauce - truly heavenly!!

Ethel2 about 1 month ago

Maria's Plate

F ull of flavor L ots of food to eat O nce a week we eat there R really great service E njoy their enchiladas S ave some to go for another meal

Barrynunnelee 7 days ago

Chimichanga

I love going to Flores. Before the pandemic we went once a week ! The chimichanga was delicious and I love the queso on top!

Melaniecnielsen 8 days ago

Guacamole Completo

Love Flores and the staff is always so sweet! The food is consistently satisfying and tastes like home.

Elliscandy999 9 days ago

Mexican Martini

Service is always great here and the food is tasty!

Rasisbarro 10 days ago

Chile Relleno

Everything is good here. Price and Service is also good.

Ibrown5246 11 days ago

Chicken Or Veggie Fajitas

Excellent.

Aquaholic21 13 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Love their fajitas...been ordering for years and never been disappointed!

Julie 15 days ago

Bean And Cheese Nachos

BEST IN TOWN.....I always try Nachos at a new Mexican restaurant. Hands down these were the best ever! So glad we came here after church.

Joann 19 days ago

#5 Beef or Chicken Fajita Taco

My favorite. Beef Fajitas are tender and plenty to eat.

Mary 23 days ago

Mexican Power Bowl

The chicken on this dish is delicious. A great meal!

Kristen 28 days ago

Jose's Pollo

Jose's Pollo was delicious! The service was perfect and we can't wait to come back!

Ray 28 days ago

Taco Salad

Shredded chicken taco salad using house salsa as the dressing. My wife and I both had one and they were delicious. Her house margarita was also excellent. Definently a redo meal.

Mandystauffer 29 days ago

Crispy Taco Plate

Crispy tacos are delicious. Got the chicken, was tender and good amount of meat. Tacos did get soggy from chicken. Taco shell tasted like corn and surprisingly added much flavor to taco.

Otter9141 29 days ago

Enchilada Poblano

Most excellent. Service is always great. Food is awesome. Doing a great job with the social distancing. Love Flores

Rebeccagalindo about 1 month ago

#4 Two Chicken Enchiladas

Great enchiladas Verdes. We love them❤️

Kari about 1 month ago

Chicken Fingers

Chicken fingers and a sprite love that I am upsessed with this place

Leticia about 1 month ago

Ganzo's Plate

OMG, love the enchiladas & my hubby thinks the taco meat is the best. PLUS QUESO CHIP!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

Mounst3573 about 1 month ago

Beef or Chicken Fajitas

Ordered fajitas for a family gathering. Meat was good and all the sides that went along with it.

Davegrasseltex about 1 month ago

Quesadillas

I really like this place for the exceptional food. Everything is really tasty. Yesterday there was some kind of a glitch in my order and Angel took care of everything right away. It always a treat to go out and have their incredible service and awesome food!

Kidmartinek about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

Flores has the best cheeseburger. It's got that homemade sweet roll bun and melted shredded cheese.

Redynstom about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

Great service and food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA