Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flores Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flores Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelley 24 days ago

Mexican Power Bowl

My absolute favorite!!! Healthy and delicious!

Frankmount 26 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Great service and food, will continue to go, very satisfied

Tzitzikyxcaret 27 days ago

Pork Carnitas Plate

Highly recommend, it's a pretty good amount of food.

Thenest 28 days ago

Shrimp Cocktail

Yum! My shrimp cocktail was loaded with delicious fresh shrimp and avocado:) Thank You for blessing us with your presence.

Traci about 1 month ago

Beef Fajitas

Love the food and the service! The Sangria is delish.

Felicia about 1 month ago

Carne Asada*

The steak, grilled onions , pepper, avocado and nopalitos create a savory dish that takes me back to the warmth of my grandmother's cooking. Take it over the top by adding Chile con queso, hot corn tortillas and a margarita .

Tyinkerbelle about 1 month ago

Maggie's Plate

The food was delicious!! Chips and salsa excellent. Stopped by on the way to a concert. Definitely will be back. Found a hidden gem.

Sheila about 1 month ago

Enchilada Poblano

Always delicious

Joe about 1 month ago

Maria's Plate

This is as close as I have ever gotten to my mother's enchiladas...Esperanza Stewart and no other establishment has come close. She is now gone and Maria's brings good memories back! Great establishment!

Reviewer#1 about 2 months ago

#1 Two Cheese Enchiladas

I've been here a lot and have tried multiple things and I can tell you that there all amazing and it's definitely one of my favorite restaurants ever can't wait till I can drive there on my own!!!!! Don't miss this amazing place!!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer#1 about 2 months ago

Enchilada

Favorite item on the menu can't miss!!!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Janepatton1962 about 2 months ago

#3 One Cheese Enchilada and One Crispy Beef Taco

My daughter and son in-law treated me with lunch in celebration of my 58th birthday. Im a true Austinite who spent my first 11 years within walking distance from Zilker park and the rest of my life down in what was formerly considered far South Austin, watching the city expand into what its become today. Mexican food is and has always been one of my top favorites and only wish I'd known of you before now. The meal I had included a crispy taco, enchilada, guacamole, rice and beans...a meal I've had many times before. But this time it was different....every single bite was even more awesome than the last. Needless to say, I cleaned my plate and sat back in Awe. I dont know if I could ever thank them enough fot the gift they've given me by turning me on to my new favorite restaurant. Ive been raving, non stop to all my friends about how great your food is. Hats off and a huge Cheers to all the cooks and servers! You guys ROCK!!!

Austin about 2 months ago

Fajita Nachos

Everything is good here. Staff is always super nice and the playground is a huge hit with our 2 year old. We love coming here. Lots of tv's in the bar area as well. The added covering in the playground area is awesome.

Shanita about 2 months ago

Quesadillas

Great food and very nice severs... they move very quickly!!

Robert about 2 months ago

Maria's Plate

Great comfort food!

Jenniferwestagent about 2 months ago

Maria's Plate

It's always the best choice for me. It's plenty of food and the basics done well. Love it!!

Franny about 2 months ago

Enchiladas Del Mar*

Amazing as always!! I haven't eaten anything at Flores that I haven't loved! The queso is a must with any meal!

Heatherb1081 about 2 months ago

The Classic Agave Margarita

Absolutely deelish!

Abbylewandowski 2 months ago

#4 Two Chicken Enchiladas

Phenomenal service, food and clean atmosphere.

Napmayorga 2 months ago

#1 Two Cheese Enchiladas

Had cheese enchiladas with Tex Mex sauce; very tasty, as were the refried beans and rice. I think their fresh salsa is top notch! Would rate this one of the better Mexican restaurants in town.

Halengelhardt 26 days ago

Beef Taco

Best tacos EVER!!! Not to mention the fabulous Mexican Martinis served by a awesome staff!

Donna 27 days ago

Delia's Special

I live the way they cook their fish here!! I love the fish tacos too!!

Mateo 27 days ago

Two Eggs*

Very plain. Looked like microwave eggs and food. Potatoes were old and dry. Eggs were not good. Beans looked canned. Bacon looks precooked and frozen. Will never return to this location.

Jschulle05 28 days ago

Beef Fajitas

Was very good

Reviewer#1 about 1 month ago

Joe's Tacos

Delicious one of a kind AMAZING unique all words that describe this restraunt

Rachelsimon95 about 1 month ago

Beef Taco

The best tacos in town!!!

James about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

Love this with the fajita mix. Yum yum. I always choose between this, tacis and fajitas. Margs are good too

Reviewer#1 about 1 month ago

#3 One Cheese Enchilada and One Crispy Beef Taco

This place is like tasting a miracle can't imagine life without it plus the staff is so kind best service anywhere!

Reviewer#1 about 2 months ago

Bean And Cheese Nachos

Love the food don't miss this place! This is a one of a kind place!!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer#1 about 2 months ago

Topo Chico

Taste best when you get it from the best!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Reviewer#1 about 2 months ago

Sopapillas

Great to order for a birthday treat! :) love it here been here a million times! Definitely try 🥰

Jbb1027 about 2 months ago

Beef Fajitas

They have the best beef fajitas! Order them every time we go to Flores! So juicy and great flavors.

Scott about 2 months ago

Pozole Verde

Excellent food!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Stuffed Avocado

Very delicious! Definitely will get it again.

Betty about 2 months ago

Supreme Fajitas

So good. This was the first time we tried them. So different than the regular fajitas. Very tasty.

Markboehme about 2 months ago

Beef Taco

Great food and service. The outside seating is amazing and the playground is perfect for our daughter. This a great place to come sit out and enjoy life while our the kids run around.

Jvirdell about 2 months ago

Crispy Taco Plate

Love the crispiness of the shell and flavor combo! Get a side of guacamole for the top...yum!

Emilie 2 months ago

#5 Beef or Chicken Fajita Taco

They are always good

Joan 2 months ago

Fajita Nachos

Delicious nachos! I had a combo of chicken and beef. Yummy! The portion was large enough to to bring home half.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA